APC finally reveals members of National Convention Committee [See Full list]

All Progressives Congress
The All Progressives Congress (APC) has released its list of National Convention Committee members.

The list was published by the party’s National Publicity Secretary, Bolaji Abdullahi in a statement issued on Sunday.
Owojela’s Blog also observed that their official twitter account @APCNigeria was hacked on Saturday evening.
Governor of Jigawa, Badaru Abubakar emerged as Chairman while Ondo state governor, Rotimi Akeredolu would serve as deputy chairman.
Below is the full list of Committee members made available to newsmen by the party secretariat.