Who Will Win The GOLDEN BOOT At World Cup 2018?

golden boot world cup 2018
 Owojela’s Blog observed Harry Kane edged ahead of his rivals for the 2018 World Cup ‘s Golden Boot award with a hat-trick against Panama.
The England striker is on 5 goals, with previous favourite Cristiano Ronaldo and Romelu Lukaku just one behind on 4 goals each.
Kane will face off directly against Lukaku in the final group stage game, while Ronaldo tackles the stubborn defence of Iran but lost a penalty sadly.
Spain’s Diego Costa currently sits on 3 goals.
Here are the current contenders Kane is up against:-
Between Harry Kane, C. Ronaldo, Romelu Lukaku, Denis Cheryshev & Diego Costa
Who Do You Think Will Win The Golden Boot At World Cup 2018?
We want to know.
Drop your comments.